7 Chakras Stone Engraved Genuine Gemstone Uneven Nuggets Seven Chakra Reiki Crystal Healing Set, Balancing Chakra Stone Set


These seven Chakra crystal healing correspond to the seven vital Chakra points on the body: The Crown, the Third Eye, the Throat, the Heart, the Solar

Plexus, the Sacral, and the Base. Our Chakra stone set comes with a small black velvet bag for easy storage and travel for an energy boost or

alignment when needed!

Includes the following chakras: Amethyst(Crown Chakra),Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra),Lapis Lazuli(Throat Chakra),Green Aventurine(Heart

Chakra),Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus Chakra),Carnelian(Sacral Chakra),Red Jasper(Root Chakra)
Excellent Set for Chakra Cleansing, Reiki Healing, and Crystal Grids. Can also put in your pocket, handbag or on your palm while you are traveling.

10 in stock


7 Chakra Crystal healing sets

Reiki Crystals Chakra Stones for Healing

7 Chakra Balacing

Healing / Balancing

Engraving / Nuggets / Uneven – including bag